Mountain States Tactical Officers Association

PO Box 7041

Helena, MT 59624


Board Members 2019-2020


President

Sergeant Ben Milam
Billings Police Department
220 N 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101
milamb@ci.billings.mt.us

Office (406) 657-8460



Vice President

Officer Ryan Hardy

Butt-Silver Bow Law Enforcement

225 Alaska Street

Butte, MT 59701

rhardy@bsb.mt.gov

(406) 497-1120


2nd Vice President

Officer Rich O'Brien

Butte-Silver Bow Law Enforcement

225 Alaska Street

Butte, MT 59701

robrien@bsb.mt.gov

(406) 497-1120


Treasurer

Detective Ryan Kramer

Billings Police Department

220 N 27th Street

Billings, MT 59101

kramerr@ci.billings.mt.us

(406) 657-3069


Secretary

Corporal Brad Bragg

Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office
406 Fuller Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
bbragg@lccountymt.gov
(406) 447-8293


Training Officer

Officer Colton Bagnoli

Kalispell Police Department

312 1st Avenue E

Kalispell, MT 59901

cbagnoli@kalispell.com

(406) 758-7780


Trustees


Corporal Pat McDuffie
Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office
406 Fuller Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
pmcduffie@lccountymt.gov
Office: (406) 447-8293


Deputy Alan Brooks

Flathead County Sheriff's Office

920 S Main St Ste 100

Kalispell, MT 59901

abrooks@flathead.mt.gov

(406) 249-37999


Detective Sean Manraksa

Missoula Police Department

435 Ryman Street

​Missoula, MT 59802

manraksas@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 552-6288












Feedback

Mailing Address

Mountain States Tactical Officers Association