Board Members 2018-2019


President

Deputy Brandon Nichols
Yellowstone County Sheriff’s Office
2550 3rd Ave. North
Billings, MT  59101
bnichols@co.yellowstone.mt.us
Office: (406) 256-2929



Vice President

Officer Ben Milam

Billings Police Department

220 N 27th Street

Billings, MT 59101

milamb@ci.billings.mt.us

(406) 657-8460


2nd Vice President

Officer Ryan Hardy

Butte-Silver Bow Law Enforcement

225 Alaska Street

Butte, MT 59701

rhardy@bsb.mt.gov

(406) 497-1120


Treasurer

Sergeant Eric Gilbertson

Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office

221 Breckenridge Street

Helena, MT 59601

egilbertson@lccountymt.gov

(406) 447-8244


Secretary

Corporal Brad Bragg

Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office
221 Breckenridge Street
Helena, MT 59601
bbragg@lccountymt.gov
(406) 447-8293


Training Officer

Officer Colton Bagnoli

Kalispell Police Department

312 1st Avenue E

Kalispell, MT 59901

cbagnoli@kalispell.com

(406) 758-7780


Trustees


Deputy Nelson Grant
Flathead County Sheriff's Office
920 S Main St Ste 100
Kalispell, MT 59901
ngrant@flathead.mt.gov
Office: (406) 471-1092


Detective Robert Kinyon
Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office
221 Breckenridge Street
Helena, MT 59601
rkinyon@lccountymt.gov
Office (406) 594-1430


Deputy Alan Brooks

Flathead County Sheriff's Office

920 S Main St Ste 100

Kalispell, MT 59901

abrooks@flathead.mt.gov

(406) 249-3799












Mailing Address

Mountain States Tactical Officers Association

Mountain States Tactical Officers Association

PO Box 7041

Helena, MT 59624


Feedback