Mountain States Tactical Officers Association

If you are interested in becoming a Vendor or Sponsor for this year's conference, please contact Rick Musson or Ryan Kramer  

Mountain States Tactical Officers Association

PO Box 7041

Helena, MT 59624


Board Members 2022-2023


President:
Sergeant Rick Musson

Bozeman Police Department

615 S 16th Ave #260

Bozeman, MT 59715

rmusson@bozeman.net


Vice President:

Thaison Manraks

Missoula Co. Sheriff's Office
tmanraksa@missoulacounty.us

2ndVice President:

Det. Spencer Wyse
Yellowstone Co. Sheriff's Office
swyse@ellowstonecountymt.gov

Treasurer

Detective Ryan Kramer

Billings Police Department

220 N 27th Street

Billings, MT 59101

kramerr@ci.billings.mt.us


Secretary

Jess Patrick
Lewis & Clark Co. Sheriff's Office
jpatrick@lccountymt.gov


Trustees

#1

Sergeant Kelly Carrington
Carbon Co. Sheriff's Office
102 Broadway Ave. N
Red Lodge, MT 59068
kcarrington@co.carbon.mt.us

​#2

Andy Peterson
Butte Silverbow Co.
apeterson@bsb.mt.gov


#3

Officer Jake Ahmann
Bozeman Police Department
615 S 16th St Ave #260
Bozeman, MT 59715

#4

Sergeant Pat McDuffie
Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office
406 Fuller Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
pmcduffie@lccountymt.gov


Support Member
Sergeant Ben Millam

Billings Police Department

220 N 27th St

​Billings, MT 59101

milamb@billingsmt.gov

Feedback

Mailing Address