Board Members 2017-2018


President

Detective Robert Kinyon
Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office
221 Breckenridge Street
Helena, MT 59601
rkinyon@lccountymt.gov
Office (406) 594-1430



Vice President

Deputy Brandon Nichols
Yellowstone County Sheriff’s Office
2550 3rd Ave. North
Billings, MT  59101
bnichols@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Office: (406) 256-2929



2nd Vice President

Officer Ben Milam

Billings Police Department

milamb@ci.billings.mt.gov


Treasurer

Sergeant Eric Gilbertson

Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office

221 Breckenridge Street

Helena, MT 59601

egilbertson@lccountymt.gov

(406) 447-8244


Secretary

Deputy Brad Bragg

Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office
221 Breckenridge Street
Helena, MT 59601
bbragg@lccountymt.gov
(406) 447-8293


Training Officer

Deputy Scott McConnell

Flathead County Sheriff's Office

920 S Main ST Ste 100

Kalispell, MT 59901

smcconnell@flathead.mt.gov

(406) 890-0107


Trustees


Deputy Nelson Grant
Flathead County Sheriff's Office
920 S Main St Ste 100
Kalispell, MT 59901
ngrant@flathead.mt.gov
Office: (406) 471-1092


Sergeant Brian Robinson

Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office

221 Breckenridge

Helena, MT 59601

brobinson@lccountymt.gov

Office: (406) 447-8291


Detective Mike Hayes

Lewis and Clark County Sheriff's Office

221 Breckenridge Street

Helena, MT 59601

mhayes@lccountymt.gov

(406) 447-8834










Feedback

Mailing Address

Mountain States Tactical Officers Association

PO Box 7041

Helena, MT 59624


Mountain States Tactical Officers Association